Prompt 11A: You Can Choose Any Dream to Dream Again Tonight. Which One do you Pick and Why?

There would not be one dream I pick again.

There would not be one dream I pick again.

I would pick a compilation of multiple dreams. ¬†When my ex-was hospitalized I had multiple dreams if her feeling better. I’ve also dreamt of us still being together and raising our children.

Who knows dreams tell us? Our subconscious is a strange and fascinating thing. Sadly dreams are often it not mostly better than reality.

 

Leave a Reply

